dreamweaver
It's snowing, let's make snow angels
67 / Female / Bisexual / Widowed
Granite Falls Minnesota
My Thoughts on the Metaphysical

Very open minded on this subject.

What I would like you to know about Me

I'm an Ozark Hill Wych. Transplanted to Minn by a tornado. Original woodstock hippy trying to survive the computor age. Lived around the world, did alot, made boo boo's and now sitting in the shade watching my garden grow. Ask me anything but remember you may not agree with my answers and that's ok. Gardening, camping, renfairs, strolling, sitting/people watching, music, drawing pen/ink/painting, making things with my hands, baking. Animal lover, tree hugger, recycler, part Cherokee. I walk with a cane for balance. Friends say I'm wobbly at times. lol and that's ok. I think way outside the box so it takes time to know me and that's what makes a friend. Currently it's winter and I enjoy reading curled up under my blankets and pillows with a pot of tea/coffee. Hybernation time. Come spring I'm up before the sun playing in the dirt. Not a good cook. ask me about my experiences in that catagory but I can bake and nuke.

What I am looking for in my Soul Mate

Some one with simular intrests to share, create new experiences together and enjoy the campfires.

These are things I am most proud of

Manners, respect, honor, values, truth.

Regarding myself - I would like to improve

Smoking and trying to quit. I dont toke but if your 420 friendly it's ok.

I'm also interested in

furthering my education via books and schooling.

You should also know that

Theresa a diffrence between a red neck and a hillbilly. I'm a hillbilly in the city thats loves the country. I look on the inside to see what your true self is like. Size/shape/color/age makes no difference. Bright Blessings to you.

My Details
Unique Profile ID
26CDTG84YGF
Status
Active
Gender
Female
Seeking
Either a Male or Female
Looking for
Long Term Relationship, Friendship, Friend, companion, equal
Nickname
dreamweaver
Activity
Within the last 30 days
Bounced Emails
No
Responds
Selectively