Frank
in
Tamarac
Florida
United States
Email Me Send Smile :) Show Interest Like Profile

Let's see what happens...

Regarding the Metaphysical
I like mysteries and the spiritual realm,ufo's,aliens

A little about me
Originally I am from Germany and I came to Florida 2 and a half years ago.I started here a new beginning of my life and now I would like to share all my activities,what I do at my free times and on the weekends, with a girl or a woman by my side. Just start to become a good friendship and see what happens later.
I am so tired of doing everything by myself and I would like nothing more than find a nice girl or woman,who has the same things on her mind.
I have a touch to romantic and I can still enjoy a nice little flower on side of a walkway.I am in everything like normal,but sometimes I like to be spontaneous,maybe somebody would say that I am crazy to go at night to the beach,just to sit there and listen to the waves and the wind.
This is my first time that I do something like this,to sign up here,so I don't really know what I have to write down,but deep in my heart I hope it will be successful for me.

Let me tell you about you
Just to find a girl next door,who likes almost the same like me,who has a honest,lovely,warm heart and would like to spend her time with me and who is waiting,like me,what the future maybe brings to us,that's what I want.
I am 1.73m(5ft. 8in.)tall and my weight is 75kg(165 lbs),so I want you to be the same size or less.You should be a white, maybe german, girl or woman and you should know how to treat and to take a good care of a man.I miss all these things.
I also don't look for somebody who only wants sex.
I am looking forward to a real relationship in the future,which includes that our bodys will touch each other,sure,but I don't want it that quick.If you can cook,it's a plus,but I like to cook too.You must understand that it's a long time ago,that a woman was around in my life and that I maybe do some mistakes to treat a girl or woman right,but you can be sure that I will try to do it right from the depth of my heart.
And I think we are old enough that we can talk about everything open and honestly.
Please answer !

Others see these qualities in myself
I'm just a friendly,honest,trustworthy,nature-loving,humorous and normal guy who likes to laugh and loves life.

I don't have bad habits but you may notice
I am maybe too shy and quiet when I first meet new people.

Also...
I like the sun and nature, like to be outdoors, go out with my
boat,fishing,music,camping,gardening,hobby painting,watching sunsets,animals(I feed 3 wild cats),bicycling,walking on the beach and enjoy the quiet under the stars(hope soon,no more by myself),my mustang collectibles(39 in a show case at home,1:18),try to help other people,my "custom" van-which I did by myself,good food,friends,traveling,my job. I like the Florida Keys and try to be there as much as I can(mostly with my tent at "Breezy Pines" campground,Big Pine Key,or I sleep in my van,if I am somewhere else over there),go out with my kayak......

My Photos